Mafia 4 5 1 2 [Over!]

I’m running this for @StarV because I’m a really nice admin.

Playerlist:

Believe it or not, in a 10 player game there are FOUR goddamn mafia

5 Vanilla townies, and 1 glorious DAY VIGILANTE upon whose shoulders the game basically rests!

The Dayvig is allowed private shots EVERY DAY, and they have a total number of shots each day equal to the MINIMUM number (assuming perfect accuracy in whatever direction makes lylo happen fastest) that will bring the game to LYLO, though they may of course choose not to use any or all of their shots. Please note that the number of shots per day does not change DURING the day. It is purely a calculation of the quickest number of shots to get the game to town having one more player than scum.

Day one, this means they have ONE SHOT regardless of who they hit.

Note that because of this mechanic, endgame does not apply while the dayvig lives

To avoid the boring scenario of scum getting advantage and deciding to activity race the vig (as this is meant to be a live setup, I will allow conditional shots, such as ‘Automatically shoot anyone who votes’ if the game slips to scum > town.

Mafia have a factional kill and daytalk.

Days will be 72h, Nights, 24h.

Vanilla town WILL NOT RECIEVE A ROLE PM The only PMS distributed will be the scumteam and the Dayvig, who will receive a quiz before the game starts to ensure they understand the rule changes since version one of this game

1 Like

Please take this time to READ THE OP and PM me if you have any questions.

not reading the op is

gamethrowing

2 Likes

Playerlist:
@Tobor
@Seththeking
@M2h
@Urist
@Ellibereth
@Duskfall98
@Nanook
@GTacc
@Andresvmb
@Key

Day 1 now 72h

SUP HOMES this ur boiiii URIST here for another iteration of everyone’s fav podcast, URILOQUY